3.28.0.0 bugs hype

ok so i started playing like the new preview branch because like i wanted to like update my map ok so uhh yeah sorry if english is bad its not my first language (also this is my first post so sorry for bad formatting)

1.first thing right france is underwater

i think this is quite a unique and new idea but there isnt enough diving gear so you might wanna work on that

2.theres no icons but there should be icons but they’re not there

1. OK now this one is a problem with PEI and then theres like grass but no like terrain because its invisible but i can still walk on it…

2. my car dosent drive (yes i tried turning it off and on again), i cant really showcase this with an image so just imagine a stationary car. i tested this with a purple roadster, red van, green quad and black offroader and only the roadster could drive and the rest were broken.

78 . the honeybadger is like silent, i know its suppressed but its like completely 100% like no sound like thats just a bit too op but like i guess the suppressor just got an upgrade. the honeybadger barrel also makes stuff completely silent. update : upon further inspection the matamorez is broken too :frowning:

79 . the crosshair for all guns (well at least the ones i tested im too lazy to try them all) is a dot like having a melee weapon but it should be like a like idk

80 . athens arena hasnt been added back

81 . the test graffiti is still on all maps and it spwasn when you make a new map please remove this it’s been like 7 months

edit : 86. the jet like when you get in it and press W to accelerate everything works nicely but the engine sound dosent change so you’re going at like mach 3 and it sounds the same as it would if it was stationary

9 Likes

also like this isnt a bug but i thought id include it for my map making ppl, theres like these new options in the legacy editor which is pretty hype