Backpack concept art

I saw a fan-made Rust concept art back from 2017 and think it would be great in Unturned II.

file:///C:/Users/jacks/OneDrive/Pictures/Screenshots/02eb6542330289.57c8fa28d6b0f.png

4 Likes

didn’t upload.

2 Likes

Sorry about that here is a discord image link can you click it?

Yeah sorry its my first time using the forums here is what I was referring to

4 Likes

No problem, welcome to the Forums. You might have a duplicate though, I would recommend deleting one of those. Cheers mate!

Not really sure what you’re suggesting. Just adding a new backpack design?
What’s the point? Where will you obtain it? How rare is it?
Not to be a jerk of course, but it’s always good to go into detail with your suggestions though, you’ll get a lot more feedback that way.

4 Likes

There is little to take from this concept, especially being targeted towards a particular game where art style and game features/mechanics are vastly different.

I’m okay with this item display mechanic, though it seems optional.

1 Like

Sorry that I haven’t been clear in what I am suggesting let me clarify. What I am suggesting is that you can see what a player has by looking at them. You can see if they have a gun holstered, are carrying an ammo pouch, have medical supplies, have a gun strapped to there back, or see a bota bag of water. I think this would add a layer of depth to the game as pose to unturned 3 where you don’t really have that good of an idea of what a player is carrying. Also this is just an idea I don’t really know how it would play out with all the items in game. Again i’m really sorry for the lack of clarification.

1 Like

I would like this, seeing what other players have and where. but I would like it to be that you see the things where they are. for example holstered gun, is where the holster and gun is ( obviously XD)

nice post

and welcome new human :DD