Customizable player character story

You know how in U3 you can select your character skill set?
How about in U II we take that a little step forward.
Instead of just being able to select your skill set you can select a date of birth and location,and in general a little info about a player’s backstory.
Also it would pretty cool that when a player is killed they drop they id/driver licence/passport so other players can pick up and learn more things about you(inspiration for this is Dead Matter).

3 Likes

My name is Yoshikage Kira. I’m 33 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Morioh, where all the villas are, and I am not married. I work as an employee for the Kame Yu department stores, and I get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don’t smoke, but I occasionally drink. I’m in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get eight hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last check-up. I’m trying to explain that I’m a person who wishes to live a very quiet life. I take care not to trouble myself with any enemies, like winning and losing, that would cause me to lose sleep at night. That is how I deal with society, and I know that is what brings me happiness. Although, if I were to fight I wouldn’t lose to anyone.

4 Likes

Oh that would be cool. Maybe for some RP server you could have a mod for it.

1 Like

Nice idea, but what do you think about adding skill tree, but not the same as in Unturned 3.0, something like a skill tree from RPG games in which you can only upgradde one skill branch (nota all).

1 Like

Sounds more suitable for a mod rather than base game.

5 Likes

There was a similar discussion about it and I gave my input with a more reasonable addition that doesn’t involve cringe.