Ideas for Unturned II's Military Aspect

This isn’t all just boring text… I started by telling a story, so skip down to the bottom if you want to see what I’m working on.

Note: I also posted this in 3.0 discussions, but I feel like it belongs here too, my bad if that’s not something I’m allowed to do

Hello!

Hello all! I’m fairly new to the realm of Unturned Modding, though in this short time I’ve managed to make the front page of the workshop (which I no for some is not that big of a deal.) If anyone does know or recognize me, that can most likely be contributed to my most popular mod, the US Army Pack.

I initially made the US Army Pack when I was involved in managing a MilitaryRP server for Unturned called Trident. At the time of thought of it as a fun thing to do and something I could make for myself. Since then, I’ve realized it’s much more. The mod has been an opportunity for me to improve everything I dislike with Unturned’s military aspect. I took the vanilla models of armor and guns, then reshaped them to fit a more realistic approach, while still preserving the Vanilla style and look. I even added camouflage to both armor and clothes at the same resolution, which made a lot of my friends eager to use them. What came out was a successful mod that I’m proud to have made. However, it doesn’t end there - Recently I took the US Army Pack, and reshaped everything once more. I haven’t published anything, but I’m very satisfied with how it turned out. Everything has been improved to look more realistic as well as keep the Vanilla aspect intact.

But I also realize that once Unturned II comes out, there will be a heavy playerbase boom, and a large demand for military mods. So on top of constantly improving the US Army Pack, I’m also making preparations to convert it to a 4.0 mod, and transform it into a 4.0 style.